Board of Directors

Anton Cohen
Treasurer - Cohn Reznick, Audit Partner
Josh Green
Chair of the Board - Vice President, A. O. Smith Corporation
Michele Mitch-Peterson
Vice Chair of the Board - Business Development Manager, Honeywell
Geoff Oxnam
CEO, American Microgrid Solutions
Andrea Pelletier
Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking, Revere Bank
Debbie Risher
President/Owner/Service Manager, Bel Air Engineering
John Spears
President, Sustainable Design
Dr. Mary Tung
Administrator, Maryland Energy Administration
Dr. Eric Wachsman
Professor, James Kim College of Engineering, University of Maryland College Park